Board Members

Samuel Tweneboah- Koduah, PhD – Chairman

Samuel Tweneboah-Koduah, PhD (appointed in March 2019), is the 3rd Chairperson of the Board of Governors in the history of the College. Dr Tweneboah-Koduah is a full-time lecturer at the Department of Computer Science, Ghana Institute of Management and Public Administration (GIMPA), and has been with the institute since 2008. Before joining GIMPA, he had also worked for The Trust Bank (now part of Ecobank), Accra, Ghana as a Systems Analyst and has been involved in a number of projects; both home and abroad. As an academic, he has trained, coached and mentored a number of leaders and executives of both private and public institutions in the areas of IT project management, technology integration, cybersecurity and risk assurance, software audit and digital forensics.

Read More

Mrs. Hannah Yawson – Member/Secretary

Hannah Yawson is a Chief Health Tutor (Chief Nursing and Midwifery Officer) and a foundation fellow of the Ghana College of Nurses and Midwives. She was the pioneering principal of the Midwifery Training College, Yeji, where she provided academic, administrative and professional skills to students as well as tutorial and non-tutorial staff. Until her appointment as principal in 2016, she was the Nurse/Midwife educator; mentoring and teaching students with needed instructional materials at NMTC, Sekondi. Prior to her appointment as the Principal at the Twifu-Praso NMTC, she served as the principal at the Yeji, Lawra and Krobo Odumasi Nursing and Midwifery Training Colleges respectively.

Read More

Nana Kwame Boasirifi II – Member

Ms Mavis Narh – Member

Ebenezer Obeng Dwamena – Member